Radio Hootenanny Update!

Update from the Radio Hootenanny studio!

so things are coming together here at Radio Hootenanny! 
– Tuesdays we air on Primal Music Blog & Radio at www.primalradiolive.com 9pm UK time (4p ET) and again at 9pm ET (2am UK time).
– Thursdays mornings (11am ET) we air on CKLU 96.7 FM – Laurentian University Campus and Community Radio Station in Sudbury and worldwide at www.cklu.ca
and 
– Thursday evenings we air/record the show LIVE on RAUG! times will vary but likely around 4:30p ET/9:30p GMT or thereabouts (stay tuned for weekly updates) www.hootenanny.ca

IMG_5037

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: