Radio Hootenanny Menu on Primal Radio LIVE 2nite!

♫ we are BACK on Primal Radio​ TONIGHT at 9p GMT/UK time (4pm ET) & then again 9p ET (2am GMT/UK) ♫

on the menu are tracks from:

the smugglers
teenanger
chalk circle
motorama
peer support
the pack A.D.
pixies
senna pekonen
the farrell bros
geraint rhys
todd allen
the tinkerbelles
needles // pins
petrol girls
the slabs
crushed out
don’t you (,) mean people?
lindi ortega
iceberg
on the wane
happy fangs
1971
the boats!
weezer
dik van dykes
under the church
the mightabins
slow
ted leo and the pharmacists
the statues
bauhaus
soul delay

tune in at http://www.primalradiolive.com



Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: