Tonight on Radio Hootenanny on Primal!

IMG_5694
we kick out the jams with the next edition of Radio Hootenanny on Primal Radio tonight!
tune in on Primal Radio LIVE www.primalradiolive.com Tuesdays 9p GMT/UK time, 4pm ET
& then again 9p ET, 2am GMT/UK time.
here’s whats on tap!
tune – artist
* denotes Canadian
rise – Public Image Ltd
permanent sunlight – no devotion
wait any longer – balthazar
she’ll cut you down – michael rault*
the question – melodyhead
we lost everything – the dears*
onward and downward – the dears*
heavy wave – motorama
slow down – duotang*
my head hurts – wavves
your low – DMA’s
any sense of time – the inbreds*
1-10 – the bulletproof bomb
love or money – high tides*
get outta dodge – huevos rancheros*
sexe aquarium – iceberg*
strange addiction – spooky
colony collapse disorder – matt foy*
(mont)real rockers – skinny bros*
one more time – the clash
polen – memino tuati
turn your face away – the water walk*
ppp – whiskey chief*
do the jay jay – two wounded birds
rag n bones – nomeansno*
D in 3 – the river jones
kreuzberg – wozniak
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: