Radio Hootenanny Early March 2017 Menu


Judges have very trying days

we debut a new feature and lots of puns, and a slew of new and new-2-us tunes this week!

Radio Hootenanny menu and links

Radio Hootenanny airs on these fine and dandy stations:

♫ CKMS 102.7FM in Waterloo, ON

Time Slot: Thursdays 10am – noon ET


♫ CKLU 96.7FM Sudbury

Time slot: Thursdays 11am – 1pm ET plus various repeats.


♫ CILU 102.7FM Thunder Bay

Time slot: Thursdays 2-4p ET plus various repeats


♫ Primal Radio LIVE at

Time slot: Thursdays 9p BST/UK time and 9p ET same day repeat!

♫ Caper Radio CJBU 107.3 FM Sydney, NS

Time slot: Tuesdays 8-10p AT plus a weekend repeat


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: